FRESHTEX – your service provider for creative textile finishing and fresh fashion ideas.

As an international enterprise with 5 locations, we have been supporting our customers from the textile industry in the scope of creative designs in fashion since 1954. In our business, we focus on denim processing – from its dyeing, through spraying, to applying such effects as ‘used look’. We also refine other materials. Other services related to textile products complement our portfolio in an optimum way. Therefore, we are a reliable partner in the process from fresh design to fresh product – this is Freshtex.

HIGHTECH FOR YOUR FABRICS

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

OUR EXPERIENCED TEAMS GUARANTEE A SMOOTH AND EFFICIENT HANDLING OF YOUR FASHION ORDERS – BEGINNING FROM DEVELOPMENT THROUGH REFINEMENT TO FINISHING.

01.

REFINEMENT


We apply all innovative high technologies such as lasers, spraying, scraping, impressions. It applies both to state-of-the-art machines and to work done manually – without any sand blasting, of course!

02.

LAUNDRY


From stone wash, through enzymatic technology, to eco-bleaching: your products are given the right appearance in our laundry. They are washed with the use of pumice and ecological detergents that have been developed by us especially for that purpose.

03.

DYEING


In order to obtain the effective range of colours for your fashion collection, we apply special dyes to your fabrics which ensure their durability. In that scope, we use such garment dyeing processes as reactive, direct, old dye and pigment dye.

04.

IRONING/FINISHING


The finishing touch before the dispatch: we prepare your fabric for sale and take care of finishing, labelling and packing.

05.

CLOTHING CLINIC


When your finished products require changes such as replacement of labels, change of colour of already dyed products, applying of such effects as ‘used look’, ironing/finishing, removal of mould or odours in case of imported clothes.

06.

DEVELOPMENT


Freshtex is a synonym of creativity! Our experienced technologists ceaselessly follow the trends in fashion industry and cooperate with international designers in teams that develop new methods of washing, dyeing and applying creative effects in the scope of your textiles. Also exclusively only for you!

07.

FULL PACKAGE


Fashion outsourcing at the highest level: Freshtex cares for your fashion collections – beginning from the purchase of material, through coordination of patterns and garment manufacture and finishing, to dispatch of goods. Our services are comprehensive, reliable and cost-effective.

08.

TECHNOLOGY


Washing and finishing in a sustainable way – it is possible thanks to our state-of-the-art equipment. We invest in machines that save natural resources and our excellent results confirm our ecological awareness in the scope of technologies.

OUR COMMITMENT TO OUR ENVIRONMENT

SUSTAINABILITY GUARANTEED

IN OUR EVERYDAY WORK, IN EACH OF OUR LOCATIONS – WE ASSUME THE RESPONSIBILITY FOR THE ENVIRONMENT AND OUR EMPLOYEES. IN ADDITION, WE CONTINUOUSLY DEVELOP NEW ECOLOGICAL AND SOCIALLY-ACCEPTED METHODS OF PRODUCTION TO IMPROVE ALSO IN THAT AREA.

OUR ‘GREEN’ TARGETS

In order to achieve the highest possible level of environmental performance in Freshtex, we ceaselessly set new targets and objectives. Every single person contributes to their achievement: the environmental protection applies even to such details as waste sorting. The obtained results confirm that our activities are successful: in 2015 – compared to 2012 –, we reduced our water consumption by 25%, consumption of chemicals by 30%, and energy consumption by 15%.

PERFECTLY FRIENDLY TO THE ENVIRONMENT

Our activities in the scope of ecological policy of the enterprise are widely appreciated. We have been given – repeatedly – the Deep Green Award by our customers. In addition, our laundries located in Bulgaria and Poland underwent a successful certification under the Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS), and currently, we are working towards expanding the certification to other production plants in order to be able to continuously offer ‘green’ products to our customers.

RAISED INNOVATIONS

EXPLORE OUR WORK WITH FRESH IDEAS!

TEXTILE INSPIRATIONS

FRESH IDEAS FOR FRESH PEOPLE

Thanks to our fresh ideas and passion for fashion, we work on new trends
in the scope of textile refinement.
You will be surprised by the variety of our possibilities!

64

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
IN TEXTILE BUSINESS

215

QUALIFIED SPECIALISTS
AND DENIM FANS

309635

GREEN
PRODUCED UNITS

65

WATER SAVING BY USING
OUR ECO-TECHNOLOGIES

INTERESTED IN NEW IDEAS?

CONTACT US!

A PERSON WITH COMPETENCE RELEVANT
TO YOUR ISSUE WILL IMMEDIATELY CONTACT YOU!

GERMANY

Pfaffenstr. 47
D- 74078 Heilbronn

T +49 713162320
F +49 7131623256
info@freshtex.com

POLAND

Stary Wołów 12
56-100 Wołów

T + 48 71 3191103
F + 48 71 3895150
office.poland@freshtex.com

BULGARIA

7800 Popovo
South Industrial Zone

T +35960846065
F +35960842779
office.popovo@freshtex.com

UKRAINE

Volodymyra Velykogo Str. 43
Dnepropetrovsk
Region Krivoy Rog

T +38 0564055504
F +38 0564055504
office.ukraine@freshtex.com

FRESHTEX – der Dienstleister für kreative Textil-veredelung und frische Fashion-Ideen.

Als internationales Unternehmen mit fünf Standorten stehen wir seit 1954 unseren Kunden aus der Textilbranche zur Seite, wenn es um die Umsetzung von kreativen Designs für den Mode-Bereich geht. Unser Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Verarbeitung von Jeans, vom Färben über Sprayen bis hin zur Einarbeitung von Used-Effekten, wir veredeln aber natürlich auch andere Stoffe. Weitere Leistungen rund um Textilprodukte ergänzen unser Portfolio optimal. Dadurch sind wir Ihr zuverlässiger Partner auf dem Weg vom frischen Entwurf zum frischen Produkt – Freshtex eben.

HIGHTECH AUF STOFF GEBANNT

WAS KÖNNEN WIR FÜR SIE TUN?

UNSERE ERFAHRENEN TEAMS SORGEN FÜR EINE REIBUNGSLOSE ABWICKLUNG IHRER MODE-PRODUKTION,
VON DER BERATUNG ÜBER DIE VEREDELUNG BIS ZUR KLEIDERKLINIK.

01.

VEREDELUNG


Wir verwenden alle innovativen Hightech-Verfahren – Lasern, Sprayen, Scrapping, Pressen, sowohl an unseren modernen Maschinen oder per Handarbeit, selbstverständlich ohne Sandblasting!

02.

WÄSCHEREI


Von Stonewashed über Enzym-Verfahren bis hin zu Öko-Bleachen: In unseren Wäschereien erhalten Ihre Produkte den passenden Look. Wir waschen natürlich mit Bimssteinen und mit eigens entwickelten, umweltverträglichen Waschmitteln.

03.

FÄRBEN


Um wirkungsvolle Farbeffekte Ihrer Modekollektionen zu erreichen, behandeln wir Ihre Textilien mit speziellen Farbstoffen, die ein langanhaltendes Ergebnis gewährleisten. Dabei setzen wir auf die bewährten Garment-Dye-Verfahren wie Reaktiv, Direct, Old Dye oder Pigment Dye.

04.

BÜGELN/FINISHING


Der letzte Schliff vor der Weiterreise: Wir machen Ihre Textilien verkaufsfertig und übernehmen die Aufbereitung, Etikettierung und Verpackung Ihrer Produkte.

05.

KLEIDERKLINIK


Wenn Ihre fertigen Produkte einer Umarbeitung bedürfen: Umetikettierung, Farbwechsel von bereits gefärbten Artikeln, Einarbeitung von Used-Effekten, Bügeln/Finishing, Entfernung von Schimmel oder unangenehmen Gerüchen bei importierter Ware.

06.

DEVELOPMENT


Bei Freshtex ist Kreativität zuhause! Unsere erfahrenen Projektentwickler haben die Trends der Fashionbranche stets im Blick und entwickeln in Teams mit internationalen Designern neue Waschungen, Färbungen und Effekte für Ihre Textilien. Auch exklusiv für Sie!

07.

FULL PACKAGE


Fashion Outsourcing der feinsten Art: Freshtex kümmert sich um Ihre Modekollektionen, vom Stoffeinkauf über die Koordination von Design und Konfektion sowie Finishing bis hin zum Versand. Alles aus einer Hand – zuverlässig und kostengünstig.

08.

TECHNOLOGIE


Nachhaltig waschen und finishen – das geht mit unseren modernsten Maschinen. Wir investieren in Ressourcen schonende Anlagen und verbinden technologisches Umweltbewusstsein mit hochwertigen Ergebnissen.

AUS VERANTWORTUNG GEGENÜBER UNSERER NATUR

SUSTAINABILITY GUARANTEED

BEI UNSERER TÄGLICHEN ARBEIT ÜBERNEHMEN WIR AN JEDEM UNSERER STANDORTE VERANTWORTUNG FÜR UNSERE UMWELT UND UNSERE MITARBEITER. DARÜBER HINAUS ENTWICKELN WIR STETS NEUE UMWELT- UND SOZIALVERTRÄGLICHE PRODUKTIONSMETHODEN, UM UNS IN DIESEM BEREICH STÄNDIG ZU VERBESSERN.

UNSERE GRÜNEN ZIELE

Um die größtmögliche Umweltverträglichkeit zu erreichen, setzen wir uns bei Freshtex immer wieder neue Ziele. Um sie zu erreichen, kommt es dabei auf jeden Einzelnen an: Umweltschutz fängt für uns bereits bei der Mülltrennung an. Unsere Ergebnisse bestätigen unsere Vorgehensweise: Gegenüber 2012 haben wir 2015 unseren Wasserverbrauch um 25%, unseren Verbrauch an Chemikalien um 30% und unseren Energieeinsatz um 15% reduziert.

AUSGEZEICHNET UMWELTFREUNDLICH

Unsere Bemühungen für eine grüne Unternehmenspolitik werden auch von anderen belohnt: So wurden wir wiederholt von einem unserer Kunden mit dessen Deep Green Award ausgezeichnet. Außerdem wurden unsere Wäschereien in Bulgarien und Polen nach dem Global Organic Textile Standard (GOTS) zertifiziert und wir arbeiten daran, weitere Produktionsbetriebe zertifizieren zu lassen, um unseren Kunden durchgängig “grüne” Produkte anbieten zu können.

BEWEGTE INNOVATIONEN

ERLEBEN SIE UNSERE ARBEIT AUF ERFRISCHENDE ART UND WEISE!

TEXTILE INSPIRATIONEN

FRESH IDEAS FOR FRESH PEOPLE

Mit frischen Ideen und Leidenschaft für Mode entwickeln wir neue Trends im Bereich der Textilveredelung.
Lassen Sie sich von der Vielfalt unserer Möglichkeiten überraschen!

64

JAHRE ERFAHRUNG
IN DER TEXTILWELT

215

AUSGEBILDETE FACHKRÄFTE
UND DENIM-LIEBHABER

309635

GRÜN
PRODUZIERTE TEILE

65

WASSEREINSPARUNG BEI
UNSEREN ECO-TECHNOLOGIEN

INTERESSE AN FRISCHEN IDEEN?

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!

DER FÜR IHR ANLIEGEN ZUSTÄNDIGE ANSPRECHPARTNER
WIRD SICH BEI IHNEN UMGEHEND MELDEN!

DEUTSCHLAND

Allee 18
D- 74072 Heilbronn

T +49 7131 20573160
info@freshtex.com

POLEN

Stary Wołów 12
56-100 Wołów

T + 48 71 3191103
F + 48 71 3895150
office.poland@freshtex.com

BULGARIEN

7800 Popovo
South Industrial Zone

T +35960846065
F +35960842779
office.popovo@freshtex.com

UKRAINE

Volodymyra Velykogo Str, 43
Dnepropetrovsk
Region Krivoy Rog

T +38 0564055504
F +38 0564055504
office.ukraine@freshtex.com